Raffle Quilt

Why has it been so quiet around here lately?  I’ve been hard at work finishing up this raffle quilt for 2017 Make A Blanket Day, that is why.  If you would like to see it in person, we will have it on display at Cornerstone Church’s Trunk or Treat on October 30th and elsewhere in the community between now and February 18th when one lucky winner will take it home.  I will post updates here about where it will be displayed as places come available.

Tickets are $1 each and all the proceeds go to Project Linus of Lee County.  These funds stay right here in our community and we truly appreciate every dollar.  If you would like to purchase tickets now, just fill out the contact form below and tell me how many you would like me to set aside for you in the comments section.  I will be carrying the tickets with me from now until February, so pay me when you find me and I will give you your tickets.  Good luck!!

raffle-quilt-2017

 

Leave a Reply

